قصة قصيرة

أطلقت FSF-IHCE حملة لدعم أنظمة الرعاية الصحية لدينا. سيشهد دعمك الرعاية الصحية لدينا مزودة بعدد أكبر من أسرة المستشفيات ، والتروس الواقية للعاملين في الرعاية الصحية ، ومجموعات الاختبار والعديد من المعدات الطبية التي ستساعد في مكافحة مرض فيروس الهالة. إنقاذ الأرواح اليوم من خلال تبرعك!

استجابة FSF-IHCE لفيروس كورونا

by fsf_ihce admin

  • 100.000,00

    هدف التمويل
  • 0,00

    تم جمع الأموال
  • الحملة لا تنتهي أبدا

    طريقة نهاية الحملة
أثارت النسبة المئوية:
0%
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ 5 يورو الحد الأقصى للمبلغ €

fsf_ihce admin

5 الحملات | 0 الحملات المحببة

انظر السيرة الذاتية الكاملة

قصة الحملة

أطلقت FSF-IHCE حملة لدعم أنظمة الرعاية الصحية لدينا. سيشهد دعمك الرعاية الصحية لدينا مزودة بعدد أكبر من أسرة المستشفيات ، والتروس الواقية للعاملين في الرعاية الصحية ، ومجموعات الاختبار والعديد من المعدات الطبية التي ستساعد في مكافحة مرض فيروس الهالة. إنقاذ الأرواح اليوم من خلال تبرعك!

  • 100.000,00

    هدف التمويل
  • 0,00

    تم جمع الأموال
  • الحملة لا تنتهي أبدا

    طريقة نهاية الحملة
أثارت النسبة المئوية:
0%
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ 5 يورو الحد الأقصى للمبلغ €

fsf_ihce admin

5 الحملات | 0 الحملات المحببة

انظر السيرة الذاتية الكاملة

الوصف

مرض فيروس كورونا (كوفيد -19) هو فيروس يسبب أمراض الجهاز التنفسي لدى الإنسان. السعال والعطس من شخص مصاب ينشر فيروس كورونا من خلال قطرات الهواء المتوقعة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ملامسة الأسطح الملوثة ينقل أيضًا فيروس كورونا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، لمس العين أو الأنف أو الفم بأيدي ملوثة. نتيجة لذلك ، تم الإبلاغ عن أول حالة إصابة بـ COVID-19 في الصين والآن انتشرت في جميع أنحاء العالم.
أدى فيروس كورونا إلى العديد من الإصابات والوفيات. لذلك ، يتم الإبلاغ عن المزيد من حالات الإصابة بفيروس كورونا اليوم مع اكتظاظ المستشفيات.

أطلقت FSF-IHCE حملة لدعم أنظمة الرعاية الصحية لدينا. بدعمكم ، سنكون قادرين على تجهيز المرافق الصحية في كل من البلدان النامية والمتقدمة بمزيد من أسرة المستشفيات ، والتروس الواقية للعاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية ، ومجموعات الاختبار والعديد من المعدات الطبية الأخرى التي ستساعد في مكافحة مرض فيروس كورونا. انقذ الأرواح اليوم من خلال تبرعك!

آسف، لا وظائف مطابقة للمعايير الخاصة بك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

أحد عشر + سبعة =

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Google سياسة الخصوصية و الشروط و الأحكام تطبيق.

Short Story

FSF-IHCE has launched a campaign to support our health care systems. Your support will see our health care equipped with more hospital beds, protective gears for health care workers, testing kits and many more medical equipment that will help fight the corona virus disease. Save lives today through your donation!

FSF-IHCE Corona Virus Response

by fsf_ihce admin

  • 100.000,00

    Funding Goal
  • 0,00

    Funds Raised
  • Campaign Never Ends

    Campaign End Method
Raised Percent :
0%
Minimum amount is €5 Maximum amount is €

fsf_ihce admin

5 Campaigns | 0 Loved campaigns

See full bio

Campaign Story

FSF-IHCE has launched a campaign to support our health care systems. Your support will see our health care equipped with more hospital beds, protective gears for health care workers, testing kits and many more medical equipment that will help fight the corona virus disease. Save lives today through your donation!

  • 100.000,00

    Funding Goal
  • 0,00

    Funds Raised
  • Campaign Never Ends

    Campaign End Method
Raised Percent :
0%
Minimum amount is €5 Maximum amount is €

fsf_ihce admin

5 Campaigns | 0 Loved campaigns

See full bio

Category:

Description

Corona virus disease (COVID-19) is a virus that causes respiratory disease in humans. Coughing & sneezing from an infected person spreads the corona virus through the projected air droplets.  Moreover, getting in contact with contaminated surfaces also transmits the corona virus. And moreover, touching the eyes, nose or mouth with contaminated hands. As a result the first case of COVID-19 was first reported in China and now it has spread throughout the world.
Corona virus has lead to many infections and deaths. Therefore, more cases of corona virus are reported today as hospitals get overwhelmed.

FSF-IHCE has launched a campaign to support our health care systems. With your support, we will be able to equip health facilities in both developing and developed countries with more hospital beds, protective gears for health care workers, testing kits and many more medical equipment that will help fight the corona virus disease. Save lives today through your donation!

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + twelve =

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.