تغير المناخ والوقاية منه

ما هو تغير المناخ

تغير المناخ هو تغير المناخ على المدى الطويل على نطاق عالمي (من عقود إلى ملايين السنين). قد تحدث هذه التغييرات على نطاق محلي أو دولي أو عالمي. تشير كلمة "تغير المناخ" إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة من منتصف القرن العشرين حتى يومنا هذا.

وعلى الرغم من أن تغير المناخ يمكن أن يكون سببه عوامل طبيعية ، إلا أنه يحدث في الغالب بسبب الأنشطة البشرية وانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري.

يؤثر تغير المناخ الآن على عالمنا بطرق لا يمكننا تصورها. بدأت درجات الحرارة في الارتفاع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونشهد تحولات غير مسبوقة في مستويات هطول الأمطار. التلوث هو المصدر الأساسي لهذه التأثيرات الكارثية على غلافنا الجوي.

لحسن الحظ ، لا يزال هناك شيء يمكننا القيام به لمعالجة تغير المناخ. يبدأ إنقاذ العالم منّا ، ومن واجبنا أن نتخذ إجراءات لعكس هذه التغييرات المدمرة من أجل حماية الأرض للأجيال القادمة.

1. ثقف نفسك وخلق الوعي بشأن تغير المناخ

في مجتمع اليوم ، لا يمكن المبالغة في قيمة تعليم الآخرين بشأن تغير المناخ. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المنافذ التي يمكننا استخدامها لمشاركة كلمتنا بسرعة. هناك دائمًا فرص لتحذير الناس بشأن ما يفعله تغير المناخ بعالمنا ، سواء عن طريق الكلام الشفهي أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. سوف تساعد في حماية البيئة من خلال إعلام الآخرين بمخاطر تغير المناخ وكيفية مكافحتها.

2. كن أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة

تعد زيادة كفاءة الطاقة طريقة ممتازة لتقليل الانبعاثات. يقلل من كمية الكهرباء التي تستهلكها محطات الطاقة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى إنتاج غازات الدفيئة. هذا يضمن لك أن تفعل كل ما في وسعك لتقليل استخدام الطاقة في منزلك. عند الانتهاء ، تأكد من إطفاء الأنوار وفصل أي أدوات لا تستخدمها. لمساعدتك في توفير الكهرباء ، استبدل المصابيح الكهربائية بمصابيح موفرة للطاقة.

3. إعادة التدوير

تنتج مصانع التصنيع كمية هائلة من غازات الاحتباس الحراري سنويًا. إنه أمر لا مفر منه في تصنيع المنتجات التي نستخدمها كل يوم. من ناحية أخرى ، يعد الاستثمار في إعادة التدوير خيارًا صديقًا للبيئة. إعادة التدوير هو نظام فعال من حيث التكلفة ومستدام بيئيًا للحد من النفايات ولا ينتج عنه تلوث بغازات الاحتباس الحراري. تأكد من اصطحاب الورق القديم والزجاجات والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات إلى مركز إعادة التدوير بالقرب منك. سيتم شحن هذه الأشياء إلى مركز إعادة التدوير حيث سيتم إعادة تصنيعها في سلع أخرى قابلة لإعادة التدوير.

تحارب FSF-IHCE ضد تغير المناخ

تتأثر أي دولة في كل قارة بتغير المناخ. إنه يعيث فسادا في الاقتصادات الوطنية ويؤثر على حياة الناس. الظروف المناخية آخذة في التطور ، ومستوى سطح البحر آخذ في الارتفاع ، والطقس القاسي أصبح أكثر تواترا.

بينما من المتوقع أن يؤدي حظر السفر والتباطؤ الاقتصادي الناجم عن جائحة COVID-19 إلى تقليل انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري بنحو 6٪ في عام 2020 ، فإن هذا التغيير مؤقت فقط. تغير المناخ لن يأخذ استراحة. من المتوقع أن تعود الانبعاثات إلى مستويات أعلى مع تعافي الاقتصاد العالمي من الوباء. يتطلب كل من الوباء وحالة الطوارئ المناخية تدابير فورية لإنقاذ الأرواح وسبل العيش

الوعي مشاركة على فيسبوك

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكد إن:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Climate Change and Prevention

What is climate change

Climate change is the long-term alteration of the climate on a global scale (from decades to millions of years). These changes may occur on a local, international, or global scale. The word “climate change” refers to the rise in temperature from the mid-twentieth century to the present day.

And though climate change can be caused by natural factors, it is mostly caused by human activities and greenhouse gas emissions.

Climate change is now having an effect on our world in ways we can’t picture. Temperatures are starting to increase across the globe, and we are witnessing unprecedented shifts in precipitation levels. Pollution is the primary source of these catastrophic impacts on our atmosphere.

Luckily, there is still something we can do to tackle climate change. Saving the world begins with us, and it is our duty to take action to reverse these devastating changes in order to protect the earth for future generations.

1. Educate yourself and create awareness on climate change

In today’s society, the value of teaching others on climate change cannot be overstated. There are a variety of outlets that we can use to quickly share our word. There are always opportunities to warn people on what climate change is doing to our world, whether by word of mouth or social media. You will help in the protection of the environment by informing others about the risks of climate change and how to combat them.

2. Be more energy efficient

Increasing your energy efficiency is an excellent way to reduce emissions. It decreases the amount of electricity consumed by power plants, which can result in the output of greenhouse gases. This ensures you can do whatever you can to reduce your household’s energy use. When you’re done, make sure to switch off lights and unplug any gadgets you’re not using. To help you conserve electricity, replace your light bulbs with energy-efficient light bulbs.

3. Recycling

Manufacturing plants produce a huge amount of greenhouse gases per year. It is inevitable in the manufacturing of products that we use every day. Investing in recycling, on the other hand, is an environmentally friendly choice. Recycling is a cost-effective and environmentally sustainable waste-reduction system that produces no greenhouse gas pollution. Be sure to take your old paper, bottles, plastic, and electronics to a recycling center near you. These objects will be shipped to a recycling center where they will be remade into other recyclable goods.

FSF-IHCE Fight Against Climate Change

Any nation on every continent is affected by climate change. It is wreaking havoc on national economies and impacting people’s lives. Climate conditions are evolving, sea levels are rising, and severe weather is becoming more frequent.

While travel bans and economic slowdowns caused by the COVID-19 pandemic are expected to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by around 6% in 2020, this change is only temporary. Climate change is not going to take a break. Emissions are expected to return to higher levels as the world economy recovers from the pandemic. Both the pandemic and the climate emergency demand immediate measures to save lives and livelihoods

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these