الصحة العالمية

الهدف من الصحة العالمية هو تحسين صحة جميع الناس في جميع البلدان من خلال تشجيع التغذية والوقاية من الأمراض والإصابات والوفاة. سيساعد الجمع بين التثقيف الصحي القائم على السكان واستراتيجيات الوقاية من الأمراض مع العلاج السريري على المستوى الفردي في تحقيق هذا الهدف. تتطلب هذه المهمة الضخمة فهمًا شاملاً للمحددات الصحية والسلوكيات والحلول ، فضلاً عن الدراسات الأساسية والتطبيقية حول عوامل الخطر والسرطان والإعاقة.

وفقًا للمعنى متعدد الجنسيات ومتعدد التخصصات ، تشير الصحة العالمية إلى الرعاية الصحية. وهي تشمل الدراسة والبحث وممارسة الطب بهدف تعزيز الصحة العامة والعدالة في الرعاية الصحية. علم الأوبئة ، والاقتصاد ، وعدم المساواة العرقية ، والسياسة العامة ، والاتجاهات البيئية ، والدراسات المجتمعية ، وغيرها من المجالات كلها تعتبر في برامج الصحة العالمية.

تشكيلات بلا حدود - تركز المهمة الرئيسية لتعليم الرعاية الصحية الدولية على النهوض بالصحة العالمية. بمساعدة الباحثين والشركاء العالميين في مجال الصحة ، تقود FSF-IHCE المبادرات الصحية من خلال التدريب والتعليم. ومع ذلك ، مع مشاريعنا الحالية ، ما زلنا في حاجة إلى متطوعين وشركاء والمزيد من الأموال لقيادة مشاريعنا وبدء تشغيلها.

اذن كيف تساهم؟ كل شخص لديه القدرة على إحداث فرق. تتراكم المساهمات الصغيرة بسرعة إذا انضم عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص إلى القضية. انضم إلينا وادعمنا اليوم.

مخاوف الصحة العالمية الرئيسية.

العوامل البيئية.

يعد تغيير المناخ وتلوث الهواء من أكثر القضايا البيئية إلحاحًا. ولكن ، ما هي الطرق التي سيكون لهذه القضايا تأثير كبير على صحة الإنسان؟ يوجد الحل في الغالب في وجود المياه والصرف الصحي.

تنتشر الأمراض بسهولة أكبر بين أعداد كبيرة من الناس عندما تتعطل احتياجات البقاء الأساسية بسبب الفيضانات والجفاف وتلوث الهواء. الحل الفوري هو تضمين تقنيات الصرف الصحي والتدريب والتعليم ، ولكن يجب أن تولي الصحة العالمية أيضًا اهتمامًا شديدًا بمنع التحديات البيئية.

الحصول على الرعاية الصحية.

على الرغم من التقدم الحثيث في مجال الطب ، لا تزال المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم تفتقر إلى الوصول إلى التثقيف الصحي الأساسي والرعاية الصحية. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يواجهون حقائق قاسية فيما يتعلق بالأمراض المنقولة عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ، ومعدلات عالية لوفيات الأطفال ، والتغذية الأساسية. هذه كلها قضايا يمكن التخفيف منها من خلال تقليل الفوارق التي تعزل هؤلاء السكان.

من أجل التغلب على هذه التحديات ، فإن FSF-IHCE جنبًا إلى جنب مع المهنيين الصحيين العالميين ، يجب علينا البحث عن طرق لتعزيز المجموعات الممثلة تمثيلا ناقصا في منتديات الصحة العامة ، وتمكين الأطباء من الممارسة في المناطق الريفية ، وتنفيذ السياسات التي تقلل الحواجز وتحسن الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية.

امراض غير معدية.

من بين الأمراض غير السارية الأخرى ، أمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية والسكري والسرطان هي بعض الأمراض غير السارية التي تسبب 70٪ من جميع الوفيات في العالم. العوامل الأخرى التي تساهم في ذلك تشمل العوامل السلوكية والبيئية والجينية والفسيولوجية.

يعد التعليم جانبًا حاسمًا في الوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية من خلال مساعدة المجتمعات في تحديد العوامل الصحية وتعديلها مثل النظام الغذائي غير الكافي أو قلة النشاط أو تعاطي التبغ أو تناول الكحول.

الوعي مشاركة على فيسبوك

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكد إن:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Global Health

The aim of global health is to improve the health of all people in all countries by encouraging nutrition and preventing illness, injury, and death. Combining population-based health education and disease prevention strategies with individual-level clinical treatment will help accomplish this goal. This huge undertaking necessitates a thorough understanding of health determinants, behaviors, and solutions, as well as fundamental and applied studies on risk factors, cancer, and disability.

According to the multinational and interdisciplinary sense, global health refers to health care. It comprises the study, research, and practice of medicine with an aim of enhancing public health and health care equity. Epidemiology, economics, racial inequalities, public policy, environmental trends, community studies, and other fields are all considered in global health programs.

Formations Sans Frontieres – International Health Care Education main mission focuses in advancing of global health. With the help of researchers and global partners in health, FSF-IHCE is spearheading health initiatives through training and education. However, with our current projects, we are still in need of volunteers and partners and more so funds to drive and startup our projects.

So, how do you contribute? Everyone has the ability to make a difference. Small contributions add up quickly if enough people join the cause. Join and support us today.

Major Global Health concerns.

Environmental Factors.

Changing climate and air pollution are two of the most pressing environmental issues. But, in what ways will these issues have a significant impact on human health? The solution is mostly found in presence of water and sanitation.

Diseases spread more easily among large numbers of people when basic survival needs are interrupted by devastating floods, droughts, and air pollution. The immediate solution is to include sanitation technologies, training and education, but global health must also pay extreme attention on environmental challenge prevention.

Access to Health Care.

Despite relentless progress in the field of medicine, communities across the world still lack access to basic health education and health care. As a result, they face harsh realities in sexually transmitted diseases (STDs), high child mortality rates, and basic nutrition. These are all issues that could be alleviated by reducing the disparities that isolate these populations.

In order to overcome these challenges, FSF-IHCE together with global health professionals, we must investigate ways to promote underrepresented groups in public health forums, enable doctors to practice in rural areas, and implement policies that lower barriers and improve access to health care.

Noncommunicable Diseases.

Among other noncommunicable diseases, heart diseases, stroke, diabetes, cancer are some of noncommunicable diseases that accounts for 70% of all deaths in the world. Other factors that contribute to this include behavioral, environmental, genetic and physiological factors.

Education is a crucial aspect in NCD prevention by assisting communities in identifying and modifying health factors such as inadequate diet, lack of activity, tobacco use, or alcohol intake.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

No Related Post