الذهن

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكد إن:

اليقظة هي نهج متكامل قائم على العقل والجسم يساعد الناس على إدارة أفكارهم ومشاعرهم وصحتهم العقلية. توصي NICE به كأداة وقائية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب المتكرر.

تمارين اليقظة هي تقنيات تتأمل في اللحظة الحالية باستخدام تقنيات مثل التأمل والتنفس واليوجا. يساعدهم التدريب على معرفة المزيد عن أفكارهم ومشاعرهم وخبراتهم الجسدية حتى يتمكنوا من التعامل معها بشكل أفضل ، دون الاهتمام بها كثيرًا.
تمنح ممارسة اليقظة مزيدًا من الوعي بالعواطف ، وتعزز التركيز والتركيز وتحسن العلاقات. يمكن للأطفال والشباب والكبار ممارسة اليقظة. هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لممارسة الكمال. يتم تنظيم الدورات الجماعية بشكل فردي للتدرب بذكاء ، وهناك أيضًا دورات عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك التعلم من خلال التدريب الذاتي في المنزل. ليس عليك أن تكون متدينًا أو روحيًا لكي تمارس بحكمة. يساعد الناس مع أو بدون معتقدات دينية.

اليقظة والصحة العقلية

يجب أن يسعى الأشخاص ذوو الصحة العقلية إلى علاج اليقظة الذهنية لأنه يحسن الصحة العقلية والرفاهية.
هناك أنواع مختلفة من اليقظة التي يمكن أن تساعد الناس بطرق مختلفة. تشير الدلائل إلى الدعم المقنع لتقليل الإجهاد القائم على اليقظة (MBSR) ، والذي يساعد الأشخاص على التعامل مع الإجهاد ، والعلاج المعرفي القائم على اليقظة (MBCT) ، المصمم لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات عقلية متكررة. أنها توفر مجموعة مرنة من المهارات لإدارة الصحة العقلية ودعم الرفاهية.

دليل على اليقظة

يؤثر اليقظة أيضًا على كيفية عمل الدماغ وبنيته. كانت قشرة ما قبل الخط ، وهي منطقة من الدماغ ، قادرة على إظهار الأنشطة المرتبطة بالمشاعر الإيجابية بين الأشخاص الذين يدربون اليقظة. أظهرت العديد من الدراسات تغيرات في نشاط موجات الدماغ أثناء التأمل ، ووجد الباحثون أن مناطق الدماغ المرتبطة بالتحكم العاطفي أكبر لدى أولئك الذين يتأملون بانتظام لمدة خمس سنوات أو أكثر. الأدلة على وجود مجموعة متنوعة من التأملات واعدة وقد ازدادت الأبحاث في السنوات الأخيرة.

المستفيدون اليقظه

المدارس

بالنسبة للأطفال والمراهقين ، هناك أدلة تشير إلى أن التدخلات المدرسية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المجالات الأخرى ، تتحسن بنتائج إيجابية ، وتقلل من القلق والضيق ، وتحسن السلوك. تشير الدلائل إلى أن الأطفال الذين يستخدمون العقل غالبًا ما يبلغون عن رفاهية أعلى ودرجات ضغط أقل (دبليو كوين وآخرون ، "تأثير اليقظة في المدارس: دراسة منشأة عشوائية محكومة" ، 2013).
تأسس برنامج Successful Mindfulness in Schools في عام 2007 ويتم تدريسه الآن في 12 دولة مختلفة. تم تصميم هذه الدورة التي مدتها تسعة أسابيع خصيصًا لطلاب المدارس ، سواء كانوا يعملون على زيادة إجهاد الامتحان أو التنمر أو مهارات الدراسة. الطلاب قادرون على التعلم بشكل أفضل وتحسين رفاههم من خلال تعلم اليقظة.

العدالة الجنائية

أنشأت HMP "مجموعة تمارين العقل / الجسم" في بريكستون لمساعدة الناس على تطوير ممارساتهم الخاصة. تم جمع الأدلة على فعالية التدخل المطلق في السجون بشكل رئيسي في الولايات المتحدة. وجدت دراسة أجريت في ماساتشوستس تحسينات كبيرة في العداء ، واحترام الذات ، والمزاج أثناء الانفصال (M. Samuelson et al. ، مرافق تخفيف التوتر في ماساتشوستس ، 2007).

فترة الحمل

يقتصر البحث حول الاكتمال أثناء الحمل على القلق (C Vieten ، "آثار التدخل القائم على اليقظة أثناء الحمل على الإجهاد والمزاج قبل الولادة: نتائج دراسة تجريبية" ، 2007). نحن ندعم حاليًا البحث في جامعة أكسفورد حول تأثيرات التعلم الشامل أثناء الحمل.

مكان العمل

قامت العديد من الشركات العالمية ، بما في ذلك Google ، بتعميم الوعي التام في مكان العمل. على الرغم من أن العقلية في الشركات الصغيرة لم تنتشر بعد.

تشير الدراسات المبكرة إلى أن هناك أدلة متزايدة على أن تشكيل المكتب له عدد من الآثار الإيجابية. انخفاض التوتر الملحوظ وزيادة مستويات التركيز ، والتي تشمل مهام الذاكرة وتعدد المهام. وجدت الأبحاث التي أجريت في عام 2012 أن الاستيفاء في مكان العمل كان تدخلاً فعالاً لاستهداف "مستويات التوتر العالية ونوعية النوم والتوازن المستقل". اختبار "، 2012).
(RQ Wolever et al ، "تقليل إجهاد العقل والجسم بطريقة فعالة وقابلة للتطبيق في مكان العمل: تجربة عشوائية للتحكم" ، 2012)

اشترك للحصول على أحدث التحديثات

شكرا على الإشتراك

معالجة...

الوعي مشاركة على فيسبوك

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيسبوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكد إن:

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

en English

Mindfulness

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Mindfulness

Mindfulness is an integrated, mind-body based approach that helps people manage their thoughts and feelings and mental health. The NICE recommends it as a preventative tool for people suffering from recurrent depression.

Mindfulness exercises are techniques that meditate in the present moment using techniques such as meditation, breathing and yoga. Training helps them to learn more about their thoughts, feelings and body experiences so that they can handle them better, without caring too much about them.
Practicing mindfulness gives more awareness on emotions, promotes focus and concentration and improves relationships. Children, youth and adults can practice mindfulness. There are many different ways to practice wholeness. Group courses run individually to practice intelligently and there are also online courses where you can learn through self-directed practice at home. You do not have to be religious or spiritual to practice wisely. It helps people with or without religious beliefs.

Mindfulness and mental health

People with mental health should seek mindfulness treatment because it improves mental health and well-being.
There are various types of mindfulness that can help people in different ways. Evidence points to the compelling support for Mindfulness based Stress Reduction (MBSR), which helps people cope with stress, and Mindfulness based Cognitive Therapy (MBCT), designed to help people with recurrent mental disorders. They provide a flexible set of skills to manage mental health and support well-being.

Evidence for Mindfulness

Mindfulness also affects how the brain works and its structure. The pre-fontal cortex, an area of the brain, has been able to show activities associated with positive emotion among the people who train mindfulness. Numerous studies have shown changes in brain wave activity during meditation, and researchers have found that areas of the brain associated with emotional control are larger in those who meditate regularly for five years or more. The evidence for a variety of meditations is promising and research has increased in recent years.

Mindfulness Beneficiaries

Schools

For children and adolescents, there is evidence to suggest that school-based interventions, along with other areas, improve with positive outcomes, reduce anxiety and distress, and improve behavior. Evidence suggests that children who use the mind often report higher well-being and lower stress scores (W. Quinn et al., “The Impact of Mindfulness in Schools: A Randomized Controlled Facility Study”, 2013).
Successful Mindfulness in Schools was founded in 2007 and is now taught in 12 different countries. This nine-week course is designed specifically for school students, whether they are working to increase exam stress, bullying or study skills. Students are able to learn better and improve their well-being by learning mindfulness.

Criminal Justice

HMP established the “Mind / Body Workout Group” at Brixton to help people develop their own mindfulness practice. Evidence on the effectiveness of absolute intervention in prisons has been collected mainly in the United States. A study in Massachusetts found significant improvements in hostility, self-esteem, and mood during separation (M. Samuelson et al., Massachusetts-based Stress Relief Facilities, 2007).

Pregnancy

Research on completeness during pregnancy is limited to anxiety (C Vieten, “Effects of a mindfulness-based intervention during pregnancy on prenatal stress and mood: results of a pilot study”, 2007). We currently support research at the University of Oxford on the effects of holistic learning in pregnancy.

Workplace

Many global companies, including Google, have popularized mindfulness in the workplace. Although the mindset in small businesses is not yet widespread.

Early studies indicate that there is growing evidence that office formation has a number of positive effects. Decreased perceived stress and increased concentration levels, which include memory tasks and multi-tasking. Research in 2012 found that completeness in the workplace was an effective intervention to target “high stress levels, sleep quality and autonomous balance.” Test ”, 2012).
(RQ Wolever et al, “Effective and viable mind-body stress reduction in the workplace: a randomized control trial”, 2012).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

7 − three =

Subscribe for latest updates

Top Posts

What's FSF-IHCE

FSF-IHCE is an international non-governmental organization based in Lyon France. FSF-IHCE is recognized internationally by WHO regional office(World Health Organization) in 2004 – Communicable Disease Surveillance and Alert Center.

More Articles

Career
FSF-IHCE

Psychiatrist

As an MSF Psychiatrist, your role will be to propose, implement and improve treatments for patients with mental health conditions, using strategies and tools adapted

Read More »
Career
FSF-IHCE

Health Promoter

As a Health Promoter (HP), you will work in projects to develop strategies to address a wide range of health issues, from sexual violence care

Read More »

Help Save Lives Today!

FSF-IHCE collects funds from donors and well wishers  like you in order to support our projects of saving lives and promoting health training and education globally in both developing and developed countries.

FSF-IHCE Department Offices

Lyon, France
Nairobi, Kenya
DRC Congo

We Follow

Contact Us